Micro Dispatch📡

Kdrama

Wonderful fan made music video of Christina Perri's “A Thousand Years” and Guardian: The Lonely and Great God (Goblin) — which in my opinion is the best kdrama I've watched so far.

Note that if you were planning to watch the show, there's going to be spoilers in this music video.

#Kdrama #GuardianTheLonelyAndGreatGod #Goblin #FMV

Reply via email...

A wonderful piano cover of the original song!

For those that watched and got wrecked by Twenty Five Twenty One, this will hit you right in the feels...

#TwentyFiveTwentyOne #Instrumental #Kdrama

Reply via email...

It's been what, almost a month, since Twenty Five Twenty One ended, and I still cannot get over it. What a beautiful show. This fan made music video has so much of what was so great in the show. And this one was just from the first 6 episodes.

#TwentyFiveTwentyOne #Kdrama #FMV

Reply via email...

Finished watching the South Korean drama Guardian: The Lonely and Great God today and I was just blown away by how good it was. Great story, unbelievably good acting, great cast of characters, great OST. I was a big fan of Our Beloved Summer, but I would rank this higher than that show. This show gave me a new appreciation for life.

Here's a lengthy trailer if you're interested:

#GuardianTheLonelyAndGreatGod #Goblin #Kdrama #Trailer

Reply via email...