Micro Dispatch📡

PapaRoach

An epic cover of the original. Actually, cover is the wrong word for this. Like the title says, reimagined is more like it. I didn't realize how dark the lyrics were to Papa Roach's “Last Resort”. When I listened to it back in the early 2000s, I just thought it was an awesome sounding rock song. But man those lyrics are deep, and this reimagined version of the song really puts it out front and center.

And lastly, I love how Ronnie from Falling In Reverse keeps growing and pushes his music to new levels. This is a masterpiece.

#MusicVideo #FallingInReverse #PapaRoach

Reply via email...

We can turn it all around, if you don't turn your back on me.

What a beautiful song. Mad respect for Papa Roach for keeping their kind of rock music still going.

#PapaRoach #MusicVideo

Reply via email...