Micro Dispatch📡

Subaru

There is no way that 2022 GTI is making just 241 horsepower. Even on that last roll race where the Sonata got a bit of a lead, it was pulling on it. The Sonata NLine makes 291 horsepower. That GTI must be making close to 290 horsepower stock.

#Cars #Volkswagen #GTI #Hyundai #Sonata #Subaru #WRX

Reply via email...

Excellent comparo of affordable sport compacts. Yes I say affordable even though the prices start at $28K and go up from there. But what can you do? Cars are more expensive now. It's just the reality of it.

Interestingly, I watched this and thought that the Elantra N is like the Mazdaspeed3 of the bunch. But if I were to replace my Mazdaspeed3 with one of the cars from this comparo, I probably would go with a dual-clutch GTI. I'm no longer in my 20s and I would prefer a more refined ride as my next daily driver.

#Cars #Subaru #WRX #Hyundai #ElantraN #Honda #CivicSi #Volkswagen #GTI #savagegeese #Comparo

Reply via email...